Contact >>


Andrea, Assist. Manager

704-700-9964 Ext. 104

AndreaF@Limtechindustries.com

James, Acct Manager

704-700-9964 Ext. 104

JamesC@Limtechindustries.com


Miles, Support Engineer

704-700-9964 Ext. 105

MilesM@Limtechindustries.com


Jack, Product Manager

704-700-9964 Ext. 101

JackL@Limtechindustries.com


LIMTECH Industries, Inc.
312 S. Chestnut St.
Gastonia, NC 28053


Tel:        704-200-9964

Fax:       704-200-9965
E-Mail:    Info@Limtechindustries.com


Should you experience busy rings, please hold on as our system routes you to the next available agent in the office or out in the field!

Our Partner in Canada

Heian Canada, Inc.

Mr. Dave Haire, President


Direct: 416-951-9505

E-mail: DHaire@HeianCanada.com

Visit Heian Canada

Local customers' machines are available for your visits especially in the Toronto areas.

Industrial controller - Brand name components from local suppliers - Free support